Our partners

St. Petersburg

Nikita Arkhipov

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0, 5.0

Nikita joins Central Asset Managment Company with extensive experience in asset management in financial markets and a currency trader, and was previously from well-known brokerage firms in Russia. Nikita graduated St. Petersburg State University in Faculty of Economics and holds a Federal Commission on Security Market (FCSM) 1.0 and 5.0 license. Nikita is also trained in Portfolio Investment under JP Morgan, Assets Diversification under Schroders Investment. Nikita offers his expertise and knowledge to Central Asset Managment Company as its Head in Saint Petersburg city –where he oversees investment portfolios and manages operations of the other departments.

Sergey Kirilenko

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0

Sergey has vast experience in the finance industry and joins Central Asset Managment Company as its Regional Head – Russian Federation. Sergey graduated from Saint Petersburg State University in jurisprudence and specializes in Finance and Credit. He also holds a Federal Commission on Security Market (FCSM) 1.0 license. Prior to joining Central Asset Managment Company, Sergey was the head of one of Russia’s renowned private banks.

Moscow

Vladimir Dudchenko

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0

Vladimir joins Central Asset Managment Company as its Team Leader - Moscow with a vast background in the banking and investment sector. Vladimir graduated from Khabarovsk State Academy of Economics and Law and holds a Federal Commission on Security Market (FCSM) 1.0 license. Prior to joining Central Asset Managment Company, Vladimir worked in one of Russia’s renowned banks as a chief specialist in the consumer sector. Exposed to high net worth clients, Vladimir specializes in a wide range of investment products and is also knowledgeable in life insurance solutions.

Syldys Mongush

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0

Syldys possesses extensive experience in the financial sector and investment consulting. Prior to joining Central Asset Managment Company as its Team Leader – Moscow, Syldys was from one of Russia’s leading brokerage firm where he was involved in providing investment solutions to HNW clients. Syldys graduated from the Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia in Economics. Syldys holds a Federal Commission on Security Market (FCSM) 1.0 license.

Krasnodar

Viktoria Sagradova

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0

Viktoria possesses extensive experience and knowledge in the banking, insurance and finance industry. Prior to joining Central Asset Managment Company as its Head of Russian Southern Federal District, Viktoria had managed a significant amount of assets for HNWI / UHNWI clients. Viktoria graduated in Economic and Finance and holds a Federal Commission on Security Market (FCSM) 1.0 license.

Ekaterinburg

Anna Koryakova

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0

Anna specializes in the investment industry and is Central Asset Managment Company’s Regional Head in Russian Federation. Prior to joining Central Asset Managment Company, Anna was a Divisional Director where she developed businesses regionally by providing solutions in business strategy, amongst others. She managed assets of private and corporate HNW clients. With such extensive experience and knowledge, Anna endeavours to continue developing the investment business in Central Asset Managment Company.  

Olga Sagura

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0

Olga joins Central Asset Managment Company with 10 years of experience in the field of consulting and investment banking. She holds a Federal Financial Markets Service (FCSM) 1.0 certificate. Prior to her joining Central Asset Managment Company, Olga was in a reputable bank as its Financial Manager, heading a department and managing the assets of HNW clients. Olga is highly qualified in sales of financial products and services, investment and insurance instruments. 

Kazan

Petr Egorov

Managing partner

FCSM 1.0

He graduated from the North Caucasus State Technological University with a degree in Industrial Electronics Engineer. He graduated from the Rostov International Institute of Economics and Management, where he defended his diploma in two languages and has an international diploma in economics - manager. I am a graduate of the Stockholm School of Economics / I have an Executive Master of Business Administration degree (EMBA) for General Management. I have experience working in foreign companies on the positions of the top management in different regions of Russia and abroad. FFMS Certificate 1.0 I deliver lectures as Guest Speaker at the Stockholm School of Economics in Russia.

Наши партнеры

Санкт-Петербург

Никита Архипов

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0 и 5.0

Никита присоединился к Центральной Управляющей Компании, обладая богатым опытом по управлению активами на финансовых и валютных рынках в известных брокерских фирмах России. Никита имеет диплом Экономического Факультета СПбГУ и Аттестаты ФСФР 1.0 и 5.0. Кроме того, он проходил тренинги портфельного инвестирования в JP Morgan и моделей диверсификации активов в Schroders Investment. Никита работает с Центральной Управляющей Компанией в качестве Руководителя офиса в Санкт-Петербурге, где отвечает за инвестиционные портфели клиентов и управляет деятельностью прочих департаментов.

Сергей Кириленко

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0

Сергей обладает серьезным опытом в финансовой отрасли. Он присоединился к команде Центральной Управляющей Компании в качестве Регионального руководителя по России и СНГ. Сергей окончил Юридический факультет СПбГУ и специализируется в сфере Финансы и Кредит. Он также имеет Аттестат ФСФР 1.0. До начала работы в Центральной Управляющей Компании, Сергей был руководителем в одном из известных российских частных банков.

Москва

Владимир Дудченко

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0

Владимир присоединился к Центральной Управляющей Компании в качестве Руководителя группы, обладая огромным опытом в секторе банковских и инвестиционных услуг. Владимир окончил Хабаровскую государственную академию экономики и права и имеет Аттестат ФСФР 1.0. До сотрудничества с Центральной Управляющей Компанией он работал в одном из ключевых банков России на позиции Главного специалиста в секторе потребительских услуг. Работая с состоятельными клиентами, Владимир специализируется по широкому спектру инвестиционных продуктов, а также обладает опытом на рынке добровольного страхования жизни.

Сылдыс Монгуш

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0

Имеет 10-летний опыт работы в финансовом секторе и инвестиционном консалтинге. Работал в ведущих российских брокерских группах и фондах, отвечая за взаимодействие с ключевыми клиентами. Отвечает за индивидуальные инвестиционные решения для HNWI клиентов и финансирование крупных сделок для физических лиц. Имеет дипломы НИУ ВШЭ и ученую степень Российского Университета Дружбы Народов.

Краснодар

Виктория Саградова

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0

Виктория обладает значительным опытом и знаниями в банковском секторе, страховании и финансовой индустрии в целом. До того, как она присоединилась к Центральной Управляющей Компании в качестве Руководителя в Южном федеральном округе (ЮФО), Виктория управляла активами состоятельных клиентов. Она окончила университет по направлению Экономика и Финансы, а также имеет Аттестат ФСФР 1.0.

Екатеринбург

Анна Корякова

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0

Анна специализируется на инвестиционной деятельности и занимает должность Регионального руководителя Центральной Управляющей Компании в России. Ранее Анна руководила подразделением финансовой организации и занималась региональным развитием бизнеса, помимо прочего, предлагая решения по стратегии его развития. Кроме того, Анна осуществляла управление активами частных и корпоративных клиентов уровня HNW. Анна развивает инвестиционный бизнес в Центральной Управляющей Компании, опираясь на свой богатый опыт и знания.

Ольга Сагура

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0

Ольга обладает десятилетним профессиональным опытом работы в сфере консалтинга и инвестиционного банкинга. До того, как она присоединилась к команде Центральной Управляющей Компании, Ольга работала в крупнейших международных Банках финансовым менеджером, руководителем направления и начальником отдела, осуществляла управление активами частных клиентов уровня HNWI. Она является высококвалифицированным специалистом в области продаж банковских продуктов и услуг, инвестиционных и страховых инструментов. Так же имеет аттестат ФСФР 1.0.

Казань

Петр Егоров

Управляющий партнер

Аттестат ФСФР 1.0

Закончил Северо-Кавказский Государственный Технологический университет по специальности инженер промышленной электроники. Закончил Ростовский Международный Институт Экономики и Управления (Rostov International Institute of Economics and Management), где защитил диплом на двух языках и имею международный диплом по специальности экономист - менеджер. Являюсь выпускником Стокгольмской Школы Экономики/ Имею степень Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA) for General Management.  Имею опыт работы в зарубежных компаниях на позициях Высшего руководства в разных регионах России и за рубежом.  Сертификат ФСФР 1.0 Выступаю с лекциями в качестве Guest Speaker в Стокгольмской школе экономики в России.